The team

Justin Thorne

Founder

Founder and Principal Consultant – from adtech into running agency performance marketing teams – digital strategy, neuromarketing and SEO (he’s too embarrassed to mention PPC with Paul on the team!)

justin@algorhythm.london

Paul Court

Digital Director

Digital Director and paid channel specialist. You pick up a few tips and tricks when you’ve run campaigns for lastminute.com, British Airways and TimeOut.

paul@algorhythm.london

Ips

Creative

Like Madonna or Prince, Ips only needs one name. You can do that when you’ve won a BAFTA and a Cannes Lion. Helping with creative direction and design when needed, if you’re gonna bring a gun, bring in a BIG GUN.

ips@algorhythm.london

Lana Thorne

Finance Director

All the cool stuff like ops, finance and making sure we Toggl all of our hours and are on-track to deliver all the days we said we would!

lana@algorhythm.london

Tony Nguyen

Digital Specialist

Digital Specialist and one of those annoyingly talented millennial generalists. Bags of experience in SEO outreach and social media engagement. Tony is a brand tone-of-voice chameleon in social channels, highly creative and an excellent copywriter.

tony@algorhythm.london

Gem Page

Account Manager

Account Manager and social specialist. Highly experienced in the beauty sector and now managing our eCom client accounts and supporting all clients with social and copywriting.

gem@algorhythm.london

Get in touch